Georgia National Fairgrounds Contact Info

Mailing Address

Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter
401 Larry Walker Pkwy.
Perry, GA 31069-1367

Telephone Numbers

Main: 478.987.3247
Toll Free: 800.987.3247 (Georgia only)
Main Fax: 478.987.7218

Directions & Maps (please click here)

Exit 134

  • South Gate: Turn right at end of the exit ramp
  • Take first left onto Fairgrounds

Exit 135

  • West Gate: Turn right at end of exit ramp
    Turn right at first traffic light
    West Gate entrance on left
  • North Gate: Turn right at end of exit ramp
    Proceed straight through traffic light
    North Gate entrance on right
  • East Gate: Turn right at end of exit ramp
    Proceed straight through traffic light
    Proceed past North Gate entrance
    East Gate entrance on right
    Follow drive to Security Office
Exit 135

  • West Gate: Turn left at end of exit ramp
    Turn right at first traffic light
    West Gate entrance on left
  • North Gate: Turn left at end of exit ramp
    Proceed straight through traffic light
    North Gate entrance on right
  • East Gate: Turn left at end of exit ramp
    Proceed straight through traffic light
    Proceed past North Gate entrance
    East Gate entrance on right
    Follow drive to Security Office

Exit 134

  • South Gate: Turn left at end of the exit ramp
  • Cross over the interstate, take first left onto Fairgrounds

Main Contacts

General Questions – Charla Ellerbee
cellerbee@gnfa.com
478.987.3247

Commercial Sales/Rentals – Ashley D. Brown
abrown@gnfa.com
478.988.6511

Horse/Livestock Rentals – Laurie Sterner
lsterner@gnfa.com
478.988.6523

Staff Directory

Accounting

Stephen E. Rodgers – Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
srodgers@gnfa.com
478.988.6477

Pat Alligood – Accounting Supervisor
palligood@gnfa.com
478.988.6436

Joyce Mann – Payroll/Accounts Receivable
jmann@gnfa.com
478.988.6437

Cassandra Harlequin – Payroll/Accounts Receivable
charlequin@gnfa.com
478.988.6474

Marla Kersey – Accounts Payable
mkersey@gnfa.com
478.988.6474

Administrative

Ransom S. Moore – Executive Director
rmoore@gnfa.com
478.988.6420

Richard Scuderi, – Chief Operating Officer
rscuderi@gnfa.com
478-988-6486

Tonisha Shimp – Executive Secretary
tshimp@gnfa.com
478.988.6420

Charla Ellerbee – Receptionist
cellerbee@gnfa.com
478.987.3247

Box Office

Pat Alligood – Accounting Supervisor
palligood@gnfa.com
478.987.3247

Catering and Restaurant

Catering by Cox and Rocker’s Roost Restaurant
perry@cbycox.com
478.988.1228

Marketing/Media

Stacy Campbell – Director of Marketing & Media Relations
scampbell@gnfa.com
478.988.6484

Computer Systems

James Tingerthal – Chief Information Officer
jtingerthal@gnfa.com
478.988.6473

Georgia Living

Sandy Kusuda – Director of Georgia Living
skusuda@gnfa.com
478.988.6555

Horse/Livestock

Jim Floyd – Director of Agriculture & Youth
jtfloyd@gnfa.com
478.988.6522

Laurie Sterner – Program Coordinator and Rentals
lsterner@gnfa.com
478.988.6523

Karen Glasscock – Agricultural Program Coordinator
kglasscock@gnfa.com
478.988.6524

Human Resources

Stephen E. Rodgers – Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
srodgers@gnfa.com
478.988.6477

Jerry E. Horton Physical Plant

George Neal - Director of Physical Plant
gneal@gnfa.com
478.988.6566

Curtis Coleman - Electrical Superintendent
ccoleman@gnfa.com
478.988.6569

Doug Cross – Superintendent of Maintenance
dcross@gnfa.com
478.988.6528

Gary Glasscock – Director of Operations
gglasscock@gnfa.com
478.988.6565

Mark Heath – Landscaping Superintendent
mheath@gnfa.com
478.988.6528

Public Safety

Stephen Shimp – Director of Public Safety
sshimp@gnfa.com
478.988.6556

Terry Hayes – Sergeant
thayes@gnfa.com
478.988.6559

Commercial Sales/Rentals

Cindy B. Bellew – Senior Event Coordinator
cbellew@gnfa.com
478.988.6489

Ashley D. Brown, CFE – Commercial Sales Representative/Entertainment Coordinator
abrown@gnfa.com
478.988.6511

Jill Jennings – Commercial Sales Office Manager
jjennings@gnfa.com
478.988.6620

Sponsorships/Special Programs

Keaton Griner- Sponsorships/Special Programs Coordinator
kgriner@gnfa.com
478.988.6483


Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /home/spark14/public_html/georgianationalfair.com/wp-includes/template.php on line 503
adminContact Info

Warning: require(): Unable to allocate memory for pool. in /home/spark14/public_html/georgianationalfair.com/wp-includes/template.php on line 503